Sabaton - Metal Trilogy tekstowo zapisana

Sabaton - Metal Trilogy

Tekst piosenki Metal Trilogy

You're in for surprise, you're in for a shock
In London town streets where's darkness and fog
I'm going down, all the way down
I'm on the highway to hell from here
Blessed by the night, holy and bright
Called by the toll of the bell
Oh Mr. Crowley did you talk to the dead
Sleep with the devil and then you must pay

In abandoned land
Come on in child take my hand
Hear a rising force
Watch the devils, the damned
They're gonna break their chains
Through the night you can hear them

I have a phobia, a fear of thе dark
Afraid to shoot strangers, the animal talks
Guns scare mе shitless but love gun's my friend
The sentinel's coming but is this the end?

Riding on this crazy train I'm going paranoid
Watch me lose my mind and break the law
(Breaking the law, breaking the law)

I'm a metal machine
It's close to midnight and he's barking at the moon
Only metal machine
The rainbow in the dark is shining
I'm a metal machine
It's close to midnight and he's barking at the moon
Don't touch my metal machine
The kings of metal ride the sky

Take a Skyride with me, then you'll see

When the Priest killed the Maiden in the Metal Church
Armored Saints and Warlocks watched the Slaughter
Rage of the Slayer forced the Pretty Maids
To Kiss the Queen in Crimson Glory

Sabaton - Metal Trilogy tekst piosenki

Sabaton - Metal Trilogy tekstowo Metal Trilogy Sabaton Metal Trilogy słowa

Teledysk do piosenki Metal Trilogy

Kadr z teledysku Metal Trilogy tekst piosenki Sabaton
Źródło: tekstowo.pl